Jim Colema‍‍‍n Music

sorry about tomorrow

This Wilderness debut album, "Sorry about tomorrow",  is currently getting attention through press and will be formally released on May 4.   ‍‍Sorry about tomorrow will be available as CD, and digitally on iTunes, Spotify etc. Please visit our sister site, thiswilderness.net. Select touring through the US will start on May 5 and continue through the summer‍‍‍.


EXCOP is comprised of Jim Coleman, Phil Puleo (Cop Shoot Cop, Swans), Natz (Cop Shoot Cop), and Algis Kizys. Emerging from a live recording session to honor 35 years of BC studios, the track "What a Jerk" has premiered on Brooklyn Vegan website (here). We will be performing at St. Vitus on April 20th, along with Live Skull, White Hills, and other notables including Martin Bisi and Bob Bert.‍‍‍


New music - Jim Coleman has been recording with Chris Spencer (Unsane), Phil Puleo (Cop Shoot Cop, Swans) and Chris Provdica (Swans). No name yet, more info to come.


Debut J-CO release "No More Fear" now out on Defora Records. Featuring vocals by Donna Lynch and Micheline Van Hautem, as well as remixes by Luca Doobie, Diesel FX, Manipolato, Benjamin Fehr and S.O.M.B.R.E.

Jim Coleman Music